Nome Cognome AFFERENZA e-mail
Manuela Albertelli manuela.albertelli@unige.it
Elisa Alessandri
Isabella Baldissarro isabella.baldissarro@unige.it
Tommaso Bonfiglio 2806686@studenti.unige.it
Enrico Gianni Carminati enrico.gianni.carminati@unige.it
Maria Grazia Ciardo mariagrazia.ciardo@edu.unige.it
Giuseppina Cosulich cosulichdisem@unige.it
Sara De Gregorio sara.degregorio@unige.it
Marilena De Mariano P. Ballestrero marilena.demariano@dimi.unige.it
Daniela Garbarino daniela.garbarino@dimi.unige.it
Raffaella Grosso raffaella.grosso@unige.it
Elisa Marabotto elisa.marabotto@unige.it
Marta Nardini 4098469@studenti.unige.it
Serena Palmeri
Alessandra Puddu apuddu@unige.it
Stefano Soldano stefano.soldano@unige.it
Debora Soncini 2663915@studenti.unige.it
Samuele  Tardito
Linda Zinoli datamanager.omb@unige.it