Nome Cognome e-mail
Manuela Albertelli Manuela.Albertelli@unige.it
Elisa Alessandri
Chiara Barisione chiara.barisione@dimi.unige.it
Tommaso Bonfiglio
Irene Caffa renata.brizzarola@unige.it
Enrico Gianni Carminati Enrico.Gianni.Carminati@unige.it
Maria Grazia Ciardo
Giuseppina Cosulich Cosulichdisem@unige.it
Carolina D'alesio carolina.dalesio@dimi.unige.it
Laura De Ferrari 2629508@studenti.unige.it
Sara De Gregorio Sara.DeGregorio@unige.it
Marilena De Mariano marilena.demariano@dimi.unige.it
Daniela Garbarino daniela.garbarino@dimi.unige.it
Raffaella Grosso Raffaella.Grosso@unige.it
Elisa Marabotto Elisa.Marabotto@unige.it
Alessandra Puddu apuddu@unige.it
Elena Raisi elena.raisi@dimi.unige.it
Barbara Ruaro
Roberta Sanguineti Roberta.Sanguineti@unige.it
Stefano Soldano Stefano.Soldano@unige.it
Debora Soncini 2663915@studenti.unige.it
Samuele  Tardito
Amelia Chiara Trombetta 4075116@studenti.unige.it
Linda Zinoli linda.zinoli@dimi.unige.it