Paola Altieri
Personale TA

  • +39 0103537990
  • paola.altieri@unige.it
Gabriella Andraghetti
Personale TA

  • 010 353 - 7902
  • gandraghetti@unige.it
Adriana Bajetto
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010 555 5823
  • adriana.bajetto@unige.it
Paolo Bava
Personale TA

  • +39 10 3537542
  • paolo.bava@unige.it
Maria Bianca Bertolotto
Personale TA

  • 010 226/227 7940 - 216 7564
  • Maria.Bianca.Bertolotto@unige.it
Laura Bonanno
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010353 - 8918
  • Laura.Bonanno@unige.it
Barbara Bongiovanni
Personale TA

  • 0103538671 - 0103538633
  • barbara.bongiovanni@unige.it
Brancati Carmelina
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010 353-7900
  • dir-dimi@unige.it
Tatiana Bricco
Tatiana Bricco
Personale TA

  • 010 3538979
  • tatiana.bricco@unige.it
Roberto Bruzzone
Personale TA

  • +39 10 3537962
  • rbruzzone@unige.it