Docenti a contratto

Nome Cognome Mail Numero di telefono
Filippo Arcidiacono 3791855@studenti.unige.it
Giovanna Bianchi giovanna.bianchi@unige.it (+39) 010 353 7977-8982
Gabriella Biffa gabriella.biffa@hsanmartino.it
Lorenzo Borgo
Matilde Borriello matilde.borriello@unige.it
Marta Bovio
Michelino Brignole 1376959@studenti.unige.it
Iole Brunetti iole.brunetti@medicina.unige.it
Claudia Brusasco 2315261@studenti.unige.it
Marco Candela
Lucio Castellan
Giovanni Calza
Claudio Canale
Francesco Cardinale
Ezio Casari ezio.casari@unige.it (+39) 010 563 6346
Micaela Caserza Magro
Massimo Casu
Riccardo Celentano RICCARDO.CELENTANO@HSANMARTINO.IT
Roberta Centanaro
Marco Amedeo Cimmino (+39) 010 353 8905
Carla Cogo
Massimo Cordone
Miriam Cornicelli
Francesco Corradi
Emanuele Crimi
Ombretta Cutuli 2701141@studenti.unige.it
Giovanni D'Ambrosio giovanni.dambrosio@medicina.unige.it
Giacomo Deferrari (+39) 010 353 7972
Stefano De Carli
Luigi De Salvo
Eugenio Debbia eugenio.debbia@unige.it (+39) 010353 38136
Margherita Dufour 2624910@studenti.unige.it
Mario Felici
Gaddo Flego gaddo.flego@unige.it
Roberto Frediani
Domenico Gallo domenico.gallo@regioneliguria.it
Maurizia Gambacorta
Fabio Enzo Gianiorio
Matteo Giorgi Pierfranceschi
Paola Gnerre
Davide Gori
Angelo Insorsi 2405427@studenti.unige.it
Micaela La Regina
Paolo Landa Paolo.Landa@unige.it
Claudio Launo Claudio.Launo@unige.it (+39) 010353 7203
Salvatore  Lenti
Giuliano Lo Pinto giuliano.lo.pinto@galliera.it
Maria Margherita Mancardi
Josè Fernando Maya-Vetencourt maya.vetencourt@iit.it
Fabio Massarino
Pierluigi Melga melga@unige.it (+39) 010353 8927
Luca Montagnani
Luciano Moresco luciano.moresco@istge.it (+39) 010 5600 863
Michele Mussap
Elisabetta Nanetti
Roberto Nardi
Carlo Emanuele Neumaier
Giuseppe Noberasco
Paola Origone
Gian Andrea Ottonello
Luciano Carlo Ottonello
Enrico Parodi
Lorenza Pastorino
Laura Pecori
Pierluigi Percivale
Luisa Alexia Piaggio
Filomena Pietrantonio
Alessio Pini Prato
Alberto Primavera
Giacomo Pongiglione
Carmine Quagliata
Luca Antonio Ramenghi
Silvia Ravera
Francesca  Riccardi
Paola Carla Robotti
Franco Roggero
Gian Andrea Rollandi gianandrea.rollandi@galliera.it
Stefano Sartini
Oliviero Sacco
Maria Cristina Schiaffino
Renato Scordamaglia
Giovanni Battista Secco Giovanni.Battista.Secco@unige.it (+39) 010 353 7274
Bruno Seriolo (+39) 010 353 8616
Carlo Serrati
Mario Sessarego masessar@unige.it (+39) 010 353 8627
Maurizio Setti
Francesca Sibilla
Enzo Silvestri
Alberto Sobrero
Paolo Spallarossa
Andrea Stimamiglio
Alessandro Squizzato
Samir Sukkar
Francesca Tagliotti
Fabio Tarantino
Angela Testi testi@economia.unige.it (+39) 010 209 5271
Giancarlo Torre
Michele Tosato
Antonella Vaccari
Sonia Valesi
Valerio Verdiani
Cinzia Zucchi