Docenti a contratto

Nome Cognome Mail Numero di telefono
Claudio Albano
Filippo Arcidiacono 3791855@studenti.unige.it
Giovanni Barisone
Linda Battistuzzi
Carlo Bellini
Marina Bellomo
Gian Paolo Bezante
Giovanna Bianchi giovanna.bianchi@unige.it (+39) 010 353 7977-8982
Gabriella Biffa gabriella.biffa@hsanmartino.it
Giovanni Bizzarro
Consuelo Borgarelli
Lorenzo Borgo
Matilde Borriello matilde.borriello@unige.it
Marta Bovio
Michelino Brignole 1376959@studenti.unige.it
Iole Brunetti iole.brunetti@medicina.unige.it
Claudio Bruno
Claudia Brusasco 2315261@studenti.unige.it
Giuseppe Buscaglia
Angela Cadoni
Marco Candela
Massimo Calabrese
Lucio Castellan
Giovanni Calza
Claudio Canale
Claudia Caponnetto
Francesco Cardinale
Ezio Casari ezio.casari@unige.it (+39) 010 563 6346
Micaela Caserza Magro
Massimo Casu
Riccardo Celentano RICCARDO.CELENTANO@HSANMARTINO.IT
Maria Elena Celle
Roberta Centanaro
Marco Amedeo Cimmino (+39) 010 353 8905
Carla Cogo
Massimo Cordone
Miriam Cornicelli
Francesco Corradi
Antonio Eugenio Costigliolo
Emanuele Crimi
Ombretta Cutuli 2701141@studenti.unige.it
Giuseppe D'annunzio
Giovanni D'Ambrosio giovanni.dambrosio@medicina.unige.it
Giacomo Deferrari (+39) 010 353 7972
Stefano De Carli
Luigi De Salvo
Valerio Del Bono
Eugenio Debbia eugenio.debbia@unige.it (+39) 010353 38136
Antonio Di Biagio
Margherita Dufour 2624910@studenti.unige.it
Gaddo Flego gaddo.flego@unige.it
Roberto Frediani
Armando Gabrielli
Domenico Gallo domenico.gallo@regioneliguria.it
Maurizia Gambacorta
Roberto Gastaldi
Marco Giambuzzi
Fabio Enzo Gianiorio
Matteo Giorgi Pierfranceschi
Paola Gnerre
Davide Gori
Raffaella Gradaschi
Antonio Guerci Antonio.Guerci@unige.it (+39) 010209 5987
Angelo Insorsi 2405427@studenti.unige.it
Micaela La Regina
Paolo Landa Paolo.Landa@unige.it
Claudio Launo Claudio.Launo@unige.it (+39) 010353 7203
Benedetta Lolli
Giuliano Lo Pinto giuliano.lo.pinto@galliera.it
Moresco Luciano
Nicoletta Machello
Carlo Maganza carlo.maganza@unige.it
Gian Michele Magnano
Maria Margherita Mancardi
Josè Fernando Maya-Vetencourt maya.vetencourt@iit.it
Fabio Massarino
Pierluigi Melga melga@unige.it (+39) 010353 8927
Luigi Alberto Michelazzi
Luca Montagnani
Sandra Morano
Guido Morcaldi
Luciano Moresco luciano.moresco@istge.it (+39) 010 5600 863
Paolo Moscatelli
Michele Mussap
Elisabetta Nanetti
Roberto Nardi
Carlo Emanuele Neumaier
Giuseppe Noberasco
Paola Origone
Gian Andrea Ottonello
Luciano Carlo Ottonello
Enrico Parodi
Lorenza Pastorino
Laura Pecori
Pierluigi Percivale
Luisa Alexia Piaggio
Filomena Pietrantonio
Alessio Pini Prato
Alberto Primavera
Giacomo Pongiglione
Carmine Quagliata
Luca Antonio Ramenghi
Silvia Ravera
Paola Carla Robotti
Franco Roggero
Gian Andrea Rollandi gianandrea.rollandi@galliera.it
Oliviero Sacco
Maria Cristina Schiaffino
Renato Scordamaglia
Giovanni Battista Secco Giovanni.Battista.Secco@unige.it (+39) 010 353 7274
Bruno Seriolo (+39) 010 353 8616
Carlo Serrati
Mario Sessarego masessar@unige.it (+39) 010 353 8627
Maurizio Setti
Francesca Sibilla
Enzo Silvestri
Alberto Sobrero
Paolo Spallarossa
Andrea Stimamiglio
Alessandro Squizzato
Samir Sukkar
Francesca Tagliotti
Fabio Tarantino
Angela Testi testi@economia.unige.it (+39) 010 209 5271
Giancarlo Torre
Michele Tosato
Antonella Vaccari
Sonia Valesi
Valerio Verdiani
Cinzia Zucchi