Docenti a contratto

Nome Cognome Mail Numero di telefono
Filippo Arcidiacono 3791855@studenti.unige.it
Matilde Borriello matilde.borriello@unige.it
Marta Bovio
Iole Brunetti iole.brunetti@medicina.unige.it
Giovanni Calza
Massimo Casu
Riccardo Celentano RICCARDO.CELENTANO@HSANMARTINO.IT
Massimo Cordone
Ombretta Cutuli 2701141@studenti.unige.it
Giovanni D'Ambrosio giovanni.dambrosio@medicina.unige.it
Eugenio Debbia eugenio.debbia@unige.it (+39) 010353 38136
Margherita Dufour 2624910@studenti.unige.it
Angelo Insorsi 2405427@studenti.unige.it
Claudio Launo Claudio.Launo@unige.it (+39) 010353 7203
Josè Fernando Maya-Vetencourt maya.vetencourt@iit.it
Luciano Moresco luciano.moresco@istge.it (+39) 010 5600 863
Elisabetta Nanetti
Enrico Parodi
Pierluigi Percivale
Maria Adelaide  Pronzato
Francesca  Riccardi
Stefano Sartini
Mario Sessarego
Fabio  Tarantino
Michele Tosato
Antonella Vaccari